As you may or may not have noticed I am currently part of a competition for the Top 25 Family Blogs written by Mums (or moms) at the moment. Well, it is almost over and I am still needing your votes. You don't have to sign in or join anything, or give anyone your email address or your first born - you just click on the link (the circle above) and scroll down until you see Mother Load and click on the little vote button. You can vote every 24 hours - so please feel free to go back and visit and vote for Mother Load again (and again) and please don't feel you have to keep this to yourself it's not a secret, let your friends in and ask whoever will listen to toss me a vote as well.

So, what do I win? A big screen tv and a maid for a year... kidding. I win a badge to put onto my blog that says I am in the top 25 (awesome) and it also opens my blog up for a little more publicity so we get more readers, more comments and more interaction which is also nice. After you have voted check out the Circle of Moms community there is lots of interesting stuff there as well.

Cheers,

Lee



Nicky Zahorak
11/30/2012 10:28:43 pm

I LOVE this blog site and will check it from now on. I just stumbled on it by chance. I have 3 young kids and often laugh (or cry!) about the emotional rollercoaster of motherhood. I used to be a party girl just like you,and so can totally related to all your funny spot-on observations. Well done!

Reply
Lee
12/1/2012 09:21:13 am

I think we often think everyone else is handling the whole motherhood thing so much better than us, it is nice to know we are not alone! Thanks for the positive comments. : )

Reply
9/28/2013 06:18:20 am

Great information and site

Reply



Leave a Reply.